TARAKESWAR DEGREE COLLEGE

Tarakeswar, Hooghly

NOTICE

This is to notify that Arundhati Moulik (Ray), Associate Professor of History will act as IQAC co ordinator from 25/04/2019 as previous coordinator Dr Soma Saha, has been transferred to another college.

Dr. Amal Kanta Hati

Principal

Tarakeswar Degree College

TARAKESWAR DEGREE COLLEGE

Notice

Formation of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)-2018 following the latest notification of NAAC

Portfolio	Name
Chairperson	Dr. Amal Kanta Hati Principal
Administrative officer	Tarak Nath Chattopadhyay Head Clerk
	Golak Chandra Mete Accountant
	Dr. Ratanlal Bhowmik, Burser
	Aparna Pandey, Librarian
Teacher Members	Dr. Tapan Kumar Ghosh Associate Professor in English
	Harendra Nath Kole Assosiate Professor in Bengal
	Md Shanwaz Associate Professor in Philosophy
	Dr. Rama Nag(De) Associate Professor in Commerce
	Dr.Pintu Shee Assistant Professor in Geography
	Dr. Debashree Mandal Assistant Professor in Chemistry
	Zargis Hossain Assistant Professor in Sociology
Member from Management	Swapan Samanta Chairman, Tarakeswar Munucipality
Nominee of Local Society	Narayan Chakraborty
Alumni Member	Animesh Pan
Student Representative	Member from Student Union
Nominee from Steakholders	Dr. Pratip Chowdhuri Ex DPI, Govt of WB
Nominee of Industrialists	Patit Paban Dey
Co-ordinator	Dr. Arundhati Moulik (Ray)

Dr. Amal Kanta Hati